Regional Coordinators

Feel free to reach out to your regional coordinators anytime!

Carolinas
Carey Friia
Charlotte, NC
careybfriia@gmail.com

DC Corridor
Megan Dillon
Washington, DC
megan.c.dillon@gmail.com

Stephanie Liske
Great Mills, MD
seliske@gmail.com

Georgia/Atlanta Metro
Brandi Jones
Atlanta, GA
brandi_jones@ymail.com

Mid South
Melissa Hodges Smithson
Knoxville, TN
melissahodgessmithson@gmail.com

West
Wendy Brown
West Sacramento, CA
thewendybrown@gmail.com

Taylor Hooks (maternity leave)
El Segundo, CA 90245
tays1210@yahoo.com

Midwest/Great Lakes
Crystal Jones
Southfield, MI
cj17142@gmail.com

Tracy Nicewanner
Plainfield, IL
tnice8@comcast.net

Jamika Jones
jamikajones@yahoo.com

Florida
Ashley Keegan
Cocoa, FL
ashleykeegan6@gmail.com

Southwest
Samantha Sanders *also national events coordinator
New Braunfels, TX 78130
Samantha@sciencecheerleader.com

Mid Atlantic
Angela Tomita
Philadelphia, PA
angela@sciencecheerleader.com

Beverly Tomita
Philadelphia, PA
beverly@sciencecheerleader.com

Northeast
Hilary Nicholson
Providence, RI
hilary_nicholson@brown.edu

Events and Membership Director
Bart D. Leahy
Bart@sciencecheerleader.com